Major events such as the Rotary Districts and Clubs of NSW Emergency Services Community Awards (RESCA) do not just happen, they are the result of many hours of selfless work carried out by dedicated supporters.

Rotary Steering Committee

  • Stephen Britten, PDG, Rotary District 9675
  • Sue Hayward, DG, Rotary District 9675
  • Di North, DGE Rotary Club of Wollongong
  • Graeme Finney, OAM, RESCA Chair, Rotary Club of Sydney Cove
  • Dorothy (Dot) Hennessy, OAM, RESCA Deputy Chair, Rotary Club of Wollongong
  • Amanda Barnes, Rotary Club of  E-Club of Greater Sydney, District 9685
  • Alana Clarke, Rotary Club of Sydney Cove
  • Dale Larson, Rotary Club of Drummoyne

NSW Emergency Services Representatives

  • Superintendent Paul Johnstone, Fire & Rescue NSW
  • James Stewart, Protocol Manager, NSW Ambulance
  • Adrian Adam, Member Services Manager, NSW Marine Rescue
  • Superintendent Brian Graham, NSW Rural Fire Service
  • Debra Scanes, Public Relations Officer, NSW Volunteer Rescue Association
  • Liz Trioiani, Coordinator Protocol & Special Events, NSW State Emergency Service